Kontakt

Skolan

Västerås Konstskola
Kristinagatan 12
721 46 Västerås
–Karta–

Postadress:
Västerås Konstskola
Box 13
721 03 Västerås
Tel: 021-41 15 50
Fax: 021-41 15 48

Epost:
info@vasteraskonstskola.se

Hemsida
www.vasteraskonstskola.se

Ledning:
Studieombudsman:
Sara Emilsson – sara.emilsson@abf.se

Rektor:
Susanna Hodin – susanna.hodin@kgy.se

Verksamhetsledare:
Leif Olsson – leif.olsson@abf.se

Huvudlärare:
Anna Eilert – anna.eilert@abf.se
Bo Ljung – bo.ljung@abf.se
Jakob Ojanen – jakob.ojanen@abf.se
Dan Wid – dan.wid@abf.se